The Official Site of the Tri-Cities Toyota Center

Contact

Toyota Center, Three Rivers Convention Center, and Toyota Arena:


509-737-3700
 

Toyota Center Ticket Office:


509-737-3722

 

Ticketmaster:


1-800-745-3000
 

Location:


7000 W. Grandridge Blvd,
Kennewick, WA 99336
509-737-3700
 

Lost and Found:


509-737-3700
 

Social Media:


Stay Connected, Visit us on facebook for event details and venue information

FB_FindUsOnFacebook-512.jpg
 

 

 

Contacts:

Corey Pearson - Executive Director
cpearson@3riverscampus.com
509-737-3701

Liz Lutz- Executive Assistant
llutz@3riverscampus.com
509-737-3702
Joe Potts - Director of Finance
jpotts@3riverscampus.com
509-737-3725
Rob Gierke - Director of Operations
rgierke@3riverscampus.com
509-737-3734
Roni Gierke - Event Manager
ronig@3riverscampus.com
509-737-3730

Jude Strode - Marketing Manager
jstrode@3riverscampus.com
509-737-3706

Nicole Baudendistel - Ticket Office Manager
nicoleb@3riverscampus.com
509-737-3723

Justin Grady- Operations and Maintenance Manager
jgrady@3riverscampus.com
509-737-3709

 

Stay Connected

 
 

Our Proud Sponsors

Visit the Official Website of the

Tri-City Americans

Visit the Official Website of the

Tri-City Outlaws

Toyota Arena
Three Rivers Convention Center
VenuWorks