Change Theme
Facebook
Twitter
Instragram
Toyota Center Home

The Official Site of the Tri-Cities Toyota Center

Stay Connected

 
 

The Illusionists

Live from Broadway

February 12, 2016

Showtimes: February 12, 2016 - 6:00 PM

Event Information:

TICKETS GO ON SALE OCTOBER 23, 2015 AT 10:00am

The Illusionists - Live from Broadway

Friday, February 12, 2016 at 7:00 PM
This mind blowing spectacular showcases the jaw dropping talents of the most incredible Illusionists on earth. THE ILLUSIONISTS – LIVE FROM BROADWAYTM has shattered box office records across the globe and dazzles audiences of all ages with a powerful mix of the most outrageous and astonishing acts ever to be seen on stage. This non-stop show is packed with thrilling and sophisticated magic of unprecedented proportions.
 

Brian Regan 2016 Tour

February 14, 2016

Showtimes: February 14, 2016 - 7:00 PM

Event Information:

Tickets go on sale Monday, September 28th at 10:00am

Sunday, February 14, 7:00pm
Brian Regan

Brian Regan is an American stand up comedian who uses observational,  sarcastic, and self-deprecating humor. His performances are relatively clean as he refrains from  profanity and off-colored humor. Regan makes frequent references to childhood, including little league baseball, grade school spelling bees, and science projects. His clean, off-center humor has been praised by critics and contemporaries alike and Regan enjoys a fan base that crosses age groups, he is respected in the comedy community as a "comedian's comedian".

Americans vs. Everett

February 19, 2016

Showtimes: February 19, 2016 - 7:05 PM

Event Information:

The Tri-City Americans are a Major Junior Hockey Team playing in the Western Hockey League. The WHL is comprised of 22 teams throughout the U.S. and Western Canada, which includes some of the best young hockey talent in the world. Teams compete to win the WHL Championship and the Ed Chynoweth Cup.

The Americans play their home games at the Toyota Center in Kennewick, WA and are proud community partners; being involved in many charitable organizations throughout the Tri-Cities and the Mid-Columbia. Players come from all over Canada and United States to play for the Americans, trying to accomplish their dreams of playing in the NHL. Players from the Americans that have gone on to the NHL include Carey Price, Clayton Stoner, Olaf Kolzig and Stu Barnes.
REGULAR SEASON HOME GAMES

Saturday, October 3
Spokane at Tri-City, 7:05 p.m., Toyota Center (Kennewick, WA)

Sunday, October 4
Seattle at Tri-City, 5:05 p.m., Toyota Center (Kennewick, WA)

Wednesday, October 14
Prince Albert at Tri-City, 7:05 p.m., Toyota Center (Kennewick, WA)
                                                                       
Saturday, October 17
Portland at Tri-City, 7:05 p.m., Toyota Center (Kennewick)

Friday, October 23
BDN at Tri-City, 7:05 p.m., Toyota Center (Kennewick)

Saturday, October 24
Portland at Tri-City, 7:05 p.m., Toyota Center (Kennewick)


Friday, October 30
Vancouver at Tri-City, 7:05 p.m., Toyota Center (Kennewick)

Tuesday, November 3
Kelowna at Tri-City, 7:05 p.m., Toyota Center (Kennewick)

Saturday, November 7
Spokane at Tri-City, 7:05 p.m., Toyota Center (Kennewick)

Wednesday, November 11
Portland at Tri-City, 7:05 p.m., Toyota Center (Kennewick)

Wednesday, November 18
Swift Current at Tri-City, 7:05 p.m., Toyota Center (Kennewick)

Saturday, November 21
Victoria at Tri-City, 7:05 p.m., Toyota Center (Kennewick)

Tuesday, November 24
Moose Jaw at Tri-City, 7:05 p.m., Toyota Center (Kennewick)

Friday, November 27
Spokane at Tri-City, 7:05 p.m., Toyota Center (Kennewick)

Friday, December 11
Everett at Tri-City, 7:05 p.m., Toyota Center (Kennewick)

Tuesday, December 15
Portland at Tri-City, 7:05 p.m., Toyota Center (Kennewick)

Saturday, December 19
Seattle at Tri-City, 7:05 p.m., Toyota Center (Kennewick)

Tuesday, December 29
Portland at Tri-City, 7:05 p.m., Toyota Center (Kennewick)

Thursday, December 31
Spokane at Tri-City, 7:05 p.m., Toyota Center (Kennewick)

Friday, January 15
Saskatoon at Tri-City, 7:05 p.m., Toyota Center (Kennewick)

Saturday, January 16
Regina at Tri-City, 7:05 p.m., Toyota Center (Kennewick)

Tuesday, January 19
Vancouver at Tri-City, 7:05 p.m., Toyota Center (Kennewick)

Friday, January 29
Everett at Tri-City, 7:05 p.m., Toyota Center (Kennewick)

Tuesday, February 2
Kamloops at Tri-City, 7:05 p.m., Toyota Center (Kennewick)

Friday, February 5
Victoria at Tri-City, 7:05 p.m., Toyota Center (Kennewick)

Saturday, February 6
Spokane at Tri-City, 7:05 p.m., Toyota Center (Kennewick)


Friday, February 19
Everett at Tri-City, 7:05 p.m., Toyota Center (Kennewick)

Tuesday, February 23
Prince George at Tri-City, 7:05 p.m., Toyota Center (Kennewick)

Friday, February 26
Seattle at Tri-City, 7:05 p.m., Toyota Center (Kennewick)

Saturday, February 27
PG at Tri-City, 7:05 p.m., Toyota Center (Kennewick)

Sunday, March 6
Seattle at Tri-City, 5:05 p.m., Toyota Center (Kennewick)

Tuesday, March 8
Kamloops at Tri-City, 7:05 p.m., Toyota Center (Kennewick)

Saturday, March 12
Everett at Tri-City, 7:05 p.m., Toyota Center (Kennewick)

Sunday, March 13
Kelowna at Tri-City, 5:05 p.m., Toyota Center (Kennewick)

Friday, March 18
Seattle at Tri-City, 7:05 p.m., Toyota Center (Kennewick)

Saturday, March 18
Spokane at Tri-City, 7:05 p.m., Toyota Center (Kennewick)

Our Proud Sponsors